OUR AUTHORS
Our authors

Our authors

Denis Akhapkin (Saint Petersburg State University; associate professor; department of interdisciplinary studies in the field of languages and literature; PhD) denis.akhapkin@gmail.com.

Roland Barthes

Ekaterina Belavina (MSU; Faculty of Philology; French Department; associate professor; PhD) kat-belavina@yandex.ru.

Irina Busurkina (Saint Petersburg State University; PhD-student / The Sociological Institute, RAS; affiliated researcher) irinashchukina09@yandex.ru.

Stefan Helmreich (Massachusetts Institute of Technology; professor, Elting E. Morison chair head; PhD) sgh2@mit.edu.

Oleg Fedotov (Moscow Institute of Open Education; department of philological education; professor; PhD) o_fedotov@list.ru.

Anton Khramykh (Petrozavodsk State University; researcher of Web-lab of the Institute of Philology; PhD) prestoptz@yandex.ru.

Panos Kompatsiaris (National Research University “Higher School of Economics”; art and media department; associate professor; PhD) panoskompa@gmail.com.

Kirill Korchagin (Russian Language Institute / NLO; PhD) stivendedal@gmail.com.

Andrey Logutov (MSU; associate professor, Department of Discourse and Communication, Philological Faculty; PhD) logutow@mail.ru.

Vera Milchina (Russian State University for the Humanities; leading researcher, Institute for Advanced Studies in Humanities; RANEPA; leading researcher, School of Advanced Studies in the Humanities, School of Public Policy; PhD) vmilchina@gmail.com.

Olga Moreva (Belinsky Library, Yekaterinburg; rare books department; PhD) moreva.o.v@yandex.ru.

Fedor Nikolai (Minin University, Nizhny Novgorod; department of humanities; associate professor; PhD) fvnik@list.ru.

David Nowell Smith (University of East Anglia; senior lecturer; School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing; PhD) d.nowell-smith@uea.ac.uk.

Irina Popova (Institute of World Literature, RAS; department of theory of literature; leading researcher; PhD) irina.popova@mail.ru.

Veronika Prosypkina (Saint Petersburg State University; PhD-student) v.prosypkina@gmail.com.

Marina Raku (State Institute of Art Studies (SIAS); Department of Music History; leading researcher; Dr. Habil.) raku@rambler.ru.

Lyudmila Razgulina (MSU; foreign literature history department; PhD-student) lurazgulina@mail.ru.

Anatoly Riassov (independent researcher (Moscow); PhD) x25@mail.ru.

Andrey Rossomakhin (European University at Saint Petersburg; deputy director of publishing house EUSPb, «Avant-Garde Series» editor; PhD) romaha@eu.spb.ru.

Isaak Rozental (Russian Academy of Natural Sciences; academician) evgenv@rambler.ru.

Evgeniy Savitskiy (RSUH; associate professor; department of cultural history and theory / IGH RAS; senior researcher; department of comparative history and theory of civilizations; PhD) e.savitski@gmail.com.

Nina Scherbak (Saint Petersburg State University; faculty of philology; English department; lecturer in linguistics and literature; PhD) alpha-12@yandex.ru.

Irina Shumkova (Belinsky Library, Yekaterinburg; rare books department) ishumkova@bk.ru.

Anna Sergeeva­Klyatis (MSU; professor; Dr. habil.) nnklts1@gmail.com.

Varvara Sklez (RANEPA; School of Advanced Studies in the Humanities, School of Public Policy; researcher) varvar.sk@gmail.com.

Sergey Troitsky (Saint Petersburg State University; senior lecturer; PhD) sergtroy@yandex.ru.

Tatiana Venediktova (MSU; professor, Faculty of Philology; chair, Department of Discourse and Communication; Dr. Habil.) tvenediktova@mail.ru.

Dmitriy Verbin (Saint Petersburg State University; PhD-student) dmverbin@gmail.com.

Salome´ Voegelin (University of the Arts, London; Sound Arts, London College of Communication; associate professor; PhD) s.voegelin@lcc.arts.ac.uk.

Tatiana Weiser (MSSES; Faculty of Political Sciences; associate professor; NLO; editor, History section; PhD) tianavaizer@yandex.ru.

Sergey Zenkin (Russian State University for the Humanities; research profes sor, Institute for Advanced Studies in the Humanities; Doctor of Sciences) sergezenkine@hotmail.com.

Kirill Zubkov (Saint Petersburg State University; history of Russian literature department; associate professor / Institute for Russian Literature, RAS; researcher; PhD) polemyst@gmail.com.